Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 12 of 12 (0.327 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"tinshoe"
[etree]Karl Denson's Tiny Universe Live at The Double Door on 2009-03-26 - Karl Denson's Tiny Universe
Karl Denson's Tiny Universe, The Double Door, Chicago, IL, 2009-03-26 4 channel audience matrix of: Neumann km184's(FOB 25'/DFC/~7.5' high) > MOTU Ultralite mk3 > PC(Sonar 7/16bit/48kHz) Neumann km84i's(FOB 25'/DFC/~7.5' high, [X/Y] 2 inches below km184's on the same pole) > Sound Devices 722 > MOTU Ultralite mk3 > PC(Sonar 7/16bit/48kHz) >> Mixed On PC(Sonar 7/16-Bit/48kHz) > CDWave(tracking) > FLAC(16-Bit/44.1-kHz/Level 8) km184's Source Recorded By: John F...
Downloads: 889 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at The Sleeping Bear Dunegrass and Blues Festival - Main Stage on 2007-08-03 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set One s1t01: Intro s1t02: Boatman> s1t03: Peace Of Mind> King Ebenezer Rap> Peace Of Mind s1t04: banter s1t05: Left Me in a Hole s1t06: Easy As Pie s1t07: Crow Black Chicken* s1t08: banter s1t09: Night Out s1t10: banter s1t11: Mother's Only Son> s1t12: Looking Back Over My Shoulder s1t13: New Horizons> s1t14: Classic Situation s1t15: Long Time s1t16: Sharecropper's Son s1t17: Dawn's Early Light s1t18: Keep on Going> s1t19: Holding> s1t20: Keep on Going s1t21: crowd Encore s1t22: Hit Parade Of ...
Downloads: 13,650 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at The Pabst Theater on 2008-10-16 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set I: Rambler's Anthem, Dawn's Early Light> Bolton Stretch, Near Me, This Train Is Bound For Glory, Good News Blues *, Fingerprint, Free To Run, Ruby> Follow Me Down To The Riverside> Ruby Set II: Casualty, Kentucky Mandolin, Rain Still Falls, Don't You Lean On Me, Eli Renfro, Steam Powered Aereoplane, Red Bird, I Am The Slime, Idaho, Things You're Selling> I'd Like Off, Boatman's Dance> East Nashville Easter E: If Loving You Is Killing Me, Goodbye Blue Sky
Keywords: Matrix; Pabst; SBD; Milwaukee
Downloads: 2,019 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Karl Denson's Tiny Universe Live at Jamcruise - Main Stage on 2004-01-08 - Karl Densons Tiny Universe
n/a
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,779 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at House Of Blues on 2010-11-05 - Yonder Mountain String Band
HOB Intro New Horizons 40 Miles From Denver This Lonesome Heart Rag Doll Casualty Banter (About Chicago) Darkness And Light Banter (Jeff's mom story) Sidewalk Stars > I Ain't Been Myself in Years Things You're Selling Banter (Ben) Honestly > Keep On Going > After Midnight > Keep On Going > Honestly Tuning On The Run > Kentucky Mandolin > On The Run Old Plank Road Damned If The Right One Didn't Go Wrong Winds Of Wyoming Blue Collar Blues Northern Song Crow Black Chicken Spanish Harlem East Nashvi...
Keywords: Yonder Mountain String Band; H4n; MyTallMicStand; House Of Blues
Downloads: 1,721 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at The Orpheum Theater on 2006-09-30 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set 1 - Disk 1 01 Dawn's Early Light 02 Cuckoo's Nest 03 East Nashville Easter 04 Damned If The Right One Didn't Go Wrong 05 Night Out 06 Fastball 07 Looking Back Over My Shoulder 08 End Of The Day 09 Peace Of Mind > 10 Funtime > 11 Peace Of Mind 12 Wind's On Fire Set 2 - Disk 2 01 Intro 02 Crow Black Chicken 03 Troubled Mind 04 Winds Of Wyoming 05 Long Time 06 Dear Prudence 07 Sometimes I've Won 08 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, A Train To Cry 09 Country Boy Rock & Roll Disk 3 01 Up On The Hill Where...
Downloads: 1,033 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Karl Denson's Tiny Universe Live at jam cruise IV on 2006-01-08 - Karl Densons Tiny Universe
1. Walt's First Trip (10:21) 2. Wiggle Waggle (5:31) 3. Galaxy (6:29) 4. family tree (16:08) 5. Groove On * > (13:09) 6. Trampled Under Foot # (9:54) 7. Front Money % > (10:59) 8. what so neville to dance? % (20:34) 9. Pick Up The Pieces? $ (13:52) 10. Hyperbolicsyllabicsesquedalymistic (13:20) 11. Elephants @ (18:01) 12. sax improv ^ > (8:52) 13. The Grunt > Mighty Mouse & (13:07) 14. New York City (Slow Down) (9:06)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,410 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Breckenridge Ski Resort on 2014-04-18 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Yonder Mountain String Band Breckenridge Ski Resort, Peak 8 12,998 elve 2014-04-18 30 ft center from stage. 8 ft high Set: 01.No Expectations 02.Ramblers Anthem 03.Pockets 04.What The Night Brings 05.Don't U Lean On Me 06.Mothers only Son 07.All The Time 08.Black Sheep 09.Steep Grade 10.Oklahoma> 11.1/2 Moon 12.Traffic Jam 13.Elzics> 14.Oaklahoma 15.Crowd Banter E: 16.One More 17.Troubled mind>20 eyes>Troubled mind
Downloads: 1,261 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Shining Star Cafe on 2008-01-18 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set I Intro Southbound Rambling Boy Mossy Cow Belle Parker Big Spike Hammer Alone & Blue No Expectations Let Me Go * Deep Pockets Rain Still Falls Winds Of Wyoming Coming on Strong Out Of The Blue Set II Intro Blue Collar Blues Traveling Teardrop Blues Casualty Another Day 8 Cylinders Get Me Outta This City Catch A Criminal Waiting On The Wind * Big Lights Pride Of Alabama Crow Black Chicken Damned If The Right One Didn't Go Wrong Angel Encore Crowd Down The River Road Crazy Pan American Featuri...
Downloads: 29,107 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 2007-09-02 - Yonder Mountain String Band
No Expectations Sometimes I've Won Maid of the Canyon Rain Still Falls New Horizons-> Holding-> New Horizons 40 Miles from Denver Idaho Finally Saw The Light How 'Bout You?(1) Kentucky Mandolin(1)-> Steep Grade Sharp Curves(1) Ten-> Follow Me Down To The Riverside-> Ten Damned If The Right One Didn't Go Wrong(1) Fine Excuses(1) Catch A Criminal(1) Midwest Gospel Radio(1) Fingerprint(1)-> King Ebenezer Rap(1) Mother's Only Son(1) Keep on Going Encore break/banter (E)Sidewalk Stars(1) (E)East Nash...
Downloads: 64,287 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Fox Theatre on 2007-09-01 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Angel The Bolton Stretch If There's Still Ramblin' in the Rambler (let him go)-> Only A Northern Song-> If There's Still Ramblin' in the Rambler (let him go) Town Free To Run-> Spanish Harlem Incident Half Moon Rising Red Bird Night Out Looking Back Over My Shoulder-> Snow on the Pines-> Boatman On the Run-> High Cross Junction-> On the Run Death Trip(1) New Deal Train(1) Southbound(1) Just The Same(1) Funtime(1) I'd Like Off(1) Cuckoo's Nest(1) Classic Situation(1) Girlfriend Is Better(1)-> 2 H...
Downloads: 59,511 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Congress Theatre on 2007-10-06 - Yonder Mountain String Band
1ST SET 01. 02. Peace of Mind 03. River 04. Rambler's Anthem 05. Rain Still Falls 06. Half Moon Rising 07. Ramblin' in the Rambler > 08. On the Run > 09. Finally Saw the Light > 10. On the Run > 11. Ramblin' in the Rambler 12. What's Going On in the Head of That Woman 13. No Expectations 14. Midwest Gospel Radio [1] 15. Death Trip [1] 2ND SET 01. 02. Steep Grade, Sharp Curves [1] 03. Kentucky Mandolin [1,2] 04...
Downloads: 8,392 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree